The Di Maggio Lunacy

The reason I call it, a lunacy is bc there is enough drama for a marathon of the Young and Hopeless.

helena

Meet Helena Di Maggio, knowledge sim, Virgo, and she likes high steppers in their undies and she doesn’t like chub.

I sent her to Londoste but there wasn’t anyone there… worth going after…

Then, I made the mistake of going to Hunter’s Park…

xavier-miguel

and she met Xavier Miguel… who I guessed would be rich.. but only brought 1k to the table..

xavier-joins-the-family

Yeah…

Then she went to some lounge and met another disaster… Malcolm Landgrabb IV.

But did I tell you that she got pregnant with the Unsavoury Charlatan??

Meet Carin.

carin

carin-toddler

He gives great children… just sayin’…

dangerous-territory

Dangerous territory…

land-of-confusion

I call this the…

Just bc playing the game is confusing as hell..

that-will-teach-you

I love the look Xavier is giving to Malcolm’s ghost.

is-it-mommy-behind-you

He is great with children, so I decided to keep him.

laura

Meet Laura who is Xavier’s biological child.

laura-toddler

That’s all for now…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2020

I think Helena killed Malcolm! He died and she gets all these businesses?! Something fishy is going on. Sammy, you need to investigate.

July 24, 2020

@heffay LOL!! 😀 I told you that it’s a lunacy.

July 24, 2020

Can hardly wait for more…..

July 24, 2020

@jaythesmartone You won’t have to wait for more heh..

July 24, 2020

I like Xavier red blazer, suits him really well. I am almost jealous!

July 24, 2020

@anonypus Xavier’s blazer made me think he was rich… 😛

July 24, 2020

And phil collins is also super cool 🙂

July 24, 2020

@anonypus Yepp. Esp. LOC.

July 25, 2020

Haha, fun!

July 28, 2020
July 29, 2020

Interesting…

July 29, 2020

@justamillennial It’s crazy!!