TGIF

More of my favourite pictures 🙂

Usually I look forward to Fridays but my weekend is an absolute bust this time. I went to bed at 6:30 PM last night and I STILL couldn’t make it to work on time this morning (7:30 AM). Tomorrow I have to be all the friggin’ way across town by 7:00 AM. Right.

Today was an easy day at work. I just did a bunch of IRS (income reporting statements) forms today and I had an intake in the afternoon. Today was cut off so Monday will be busy.

I think I’m getting a cold. I sneezed 800 times today and now my nose is runny. I guess I’ve been lucky so far. Still.

I had a really easy week and yet I’m still exhausted. Maybe bedtime will be 6:00 PM tonight?

Anywho I really have nothing to say – I think I’m going to go get some comfy pajamas on and climb into bed and read.

It’s 5:19 PM on a Friday. Yeah my life has really changed!

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2017

Aw, I hope you feel better very soon. I hate when a cold is first coming on, when it’s there, and until it leaves, LOL. NOT a welcome visiter!! Take care and hope you make your time frames ok tomorrow, or should say, later today, lol.

November 25, 2017

@Butterfly4Him I did it – I made it to work on time!!

November 25, 2017

@schizophelia : I am SO proud of you, but, sorry about the bad dream, but better yet, so glad that was just a dream!!!!