Today

This is my favorite picture of my husband and I… circa June 18, 2011. I’ve gained 100 lbs and I hardly wear make-up or put on a dress these days but you get the idea. We had pictures taken last fall but they’re on a USB key somewhere and who knows where that is? I have a house cleaner that comes every other Friday so my house is clean but it’s very disorganized lately which is unlike me. I started volunteering with Girl Guides again (Sparks) and their craft supplies are absolutely everywhere and all over my dining room table!

Thanks to OD I got ZERO work done at my job today. I don’t know how it happened but I didn’t have an intake today and no clients were booked to see me which is insane considering the last couple of weeks I’ve had! I even ignored the 3 voicemails on my phone because I can put that off until tomorrow…

I’m typing this on my iPad and everything looks great so far. I remember the old OD was not very mobile friendly but it works on my iPhone too. I’m happy about this! Almost makes me want to buy a new laptop… maybe.

Okay so I better get going. I’ve had trouble getting up the last two mornings (6:00 AM comes waaay too early) so I’m legit going to bed at 7:00 PM tonight.

Night!

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 21, 2017

Love that pic! And you picked your photo so we could both be dogs together right? 😛

November 21, 2017

What a lovely photo! We worked hard to make sure new OD is mobile-friendly, glad it’s working well for you on your iPad!

November 21, 2017

Beautiful couple!

November 21, 2017

Aloha…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ just drifting by~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Aloha oe…

November 28, 2017

Beautiful photo!!  Ugh. Haven’t we all gained weight? I am battling the weight gain as well. I feel ya