random questions

Sometimes doing a survey is fun

If You Had To Work But Didn’t Need The Money, What Would You Choose To Do?
I’d work at a daycare or do photography (I’m not great at it, but fun to do)

If You Were Home On A Rainy Sunday Afternoon, What Movie Would You Most Want To See On Television?
I’d see a girly movie….like Mean Girls, 13 Going on 30. Movies like that

Would You Leave Your Hometown Forever Or Stay In Your Hometown Forever?
I left my hometown in Aug 2005. Never moved back. No desire to move back. Just some bad memories with the parents.

Do you have tattoos? 
Yes, I have 4. 1 on each foot, 2 on my back.

What Chore Do You Absolutely Hate Doing?
Dusting. It’s all over, never seems to be done

What Sound Do You Love?
Rain. Rivers running. Ocean waves

If You Could Paint A Picture Of Any Scenery You’ve Seen Before, What Would You Paint?
Sunrise or sunset

Log in to write a note