video

Well, I wanted to post MY video from Facebook into here. I know how to post videos but this one isn’t working. Maybe cause of my Facebook privacy settings (I’m not gonna change my facebook stuff to public, I want it private or friends only). I’ve been obsessed with a video I took yesterday.

Yesterday I went to a football game (we have season tickets to the University of South Dakota football) and the game was ‘Military Appreciation’. So there was a special singer. I love his voice. I wanted that video in here.

Maybe if I try using OD on my phone I can get the video in here?

So I tried from my phone. The video was ‘too big’ to put in here. Makes me sad.

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2019

Was the video football?  i have no idea how the space thing works.

November 24, 2019

@dlk082244 a few weeks ago the football game I went to was celebrating Veterans Day. So there was a veteran Air Force man singing