And if this towel was just a nipple…

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 3am

Hours left: 6!

Juice = AWESOME.

Ellen also = AWESOME. I’m up to $227! Yay!

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions.
Try not to repeat a song title. It’s harder than you think.

Pick Your Artist: Michael Jackson

Are you male or female: Superfly Sister

Describe yourself: Candy Girl

How do you feel about yourself: Happy

Describe your current boy/girl situation: Another Part Of Me

Describe where you currently live: Goin’ Places

If you could go anywhere you wanted to go: Goin’ (Back) To Indiana

Your favorite form of transportation: Fly Away

Your best friend(s) is(are): For All Time

Your favorite color is: Jam!

Favorite time of day: Break of Dawn

If your life were a TV show, what would it be called: Greatest Show On Earth!

What is life to you: There Must Be More To Life Than This

What is the best advice you have to give: We Are Here To Change The World.

If you could change your name, what would it be: Maria

Thought for the Day: Can I See You In The Morning?

How I would like to die: It All Begins And Ends With Love

My soul’s present condition: Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough!

Log in to write a note

Superfly. luls *

July 25, 2009

227? wow. that wasn’t all me… but yay!!

July 25, 2009

ryn: i am actually 23. I started this diary years ago when it was cool to be older.

July 25, 2009

also, did you not find the farm, or did you forget? šŸ˜›

July 25, 2009

sorry about that

July 25, 2009

I LOOOOVE THAT. I think I am going to do it too, yes I want. Blowing kisses to you, noooo, kissing you as this beautiful sleepyhead is staying up so late and I know few more hours.. I am giving you all my loving energy. Love you

July 25, 2009

CRAZYCOOL! šŸ™‚

July 26, 2009

This entry is made of win. šŸ™‚