A miracle has happened tonight…

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 3:30

Hours left: 5.5

I keep getting creeped out when I go to check my email. One of the news things on the front page is "Jackson’s hair to be turned into diamonds" ….which is just WTF weird.

Ellen wanted to see the ‘note farm’ I left Squidy (I mean… Jake) years ago. I’m very lucky I had a rough idea of when they appeared, otherwise that could’ve taken a long time. I found them amongst my notes to him in January of 05.

<¢ª )
  (~~~)      ><((((º>       ^._.^          <‘`,,-,,)—–

We have a goose/duck, the fish, a kitty-face (apparently) and a hamster/mouse thing. Not really much of a farm, more of an almost regular household!

I have really lost all thoughts. And all wants of having thoughts. And I’m having trouble holding my head up, and when my head rests on things, my eyes shut and sleep almost happens. When did I have the energy drink? Is it time for the other one? Probably not yet…

I can’t stop peeing. I think I’ve drunk too much!



I think I’m starting to look tired. But look! Monkeys in the bathroom!!!

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009

You do look a little tired there. Monkeys rule though. Thank you for finding the farm 😀

July 25, 2009

tired you do look

July 25, 2009

You look exhausted! Don’t worry, me too. That duck is adorable!

July 25, 2009

You look beautiful even in a supersleepy state, if you don’t believe me ask the Jake 😉 You are. Beautiful. Jelly bears and jelly fruits?? I know it is late but I fell asleep with them and there were few on the pillow when I awoke and was happy to open my eyes as I smelled them and some messed in my hair, but made me smile wide. I freak out when I happen to see a title about him..

July 25, 2009

You actually look like you are asleep with your eyes open. You are doing great!! Hang in there.

July 25, 2009

WHEE fun! having monkeys in the bathroom! oh hun, I hope you can sleep soon!!! CRAZY COOL fish/kitty face!!! 🙂

lol the monkeys are cute Hand in there you’re doing good. 😀

July 25, 2009

OH MI GOSH! I didn’t think I would catch up…dude!

You look how I’ve felt all day. But at least you’re doing it for a good ’cause, whereas I just did it ’cause I’m a bum 😀 lol

July 27, 2009

Monkeys! 🙂 Hrm… that third animal looks more like an alligator to me than a kitty. *ponders* ~Shady

that is the coolest shower curtain ever!