And things aren’t getting much clearer…

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 4am

Hours left: 5!!

Ellen told me to kitty-ramble. I don’t really have anything to kitty-ramble about though. I could post cute pictures, but the only one I can think of is this…
 

Headbutt knows how to supply kisses in exchange for dinner. 🙂 I miss that big lump of cat.
 

My mouse is having issues. Or it might be the mouse pad. Either way, it’s annoying.

Food is needed.

I can’t believe it is 4am already! That’s kinda scary almost.

And soon I will be alone again. Ellen is leaving to eat DINNER. That surprises me. It feels like aussies were only just waking up!

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2009

Mum is just going to organize dinner too. Sorry. Won’t be long though. You are doing fabulously! I’m impressed. *huggles*

Yay Headbutt! I think you’d love Dexter, I can’t wait for you guys to meet him. He’s silly and snuggly, and likes to be an armpit cat with his face >.< We’re having some kind of curry for dinner; I forgot what it was called. I can’t be bothered reading the jar. If I’m going to be lazy enough to cook with a jar sauce, then damn right I’m too lazy to read the jar! 😀

Aww cute kitty!

July 26, 2009

haha do you find sometimes you’re on ‘aussie’ time? haha! AWWW!!! I love the name HEADBUTT!!!!! I miss hearing about that cat!!! ok questions….you asked for it!

July 26, 2009

Will you still feel alone old me’s around…

July 26, 2009

1. what color do you feel represents: – your current mood – life in general – your life in general – food! (you and shady and the FOOD talk haha! *rolls eyes and drools*) – headbutt haha! 🙂

July 26, 2009

2. If you were a monkey – would you allow your pic to go on a shower curtain? haha – who would you terrorize w/your monkey powers? haha! – would you have wanted to be the monkey from NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM? – would you want to be the monkey from CURIOUS GEORGE? – would you be a superhero? – where in the world would you want to live?

July 26, 2009

3. would you want elbow’socks’ if that were possible? 4. what is your fav food to make? to eat? to look at? 5. what pet would you really want one day? 6. would you want a videocamera or a camera on vacation? 7. where would you like to vacation next? 8. how’s the family? when do you think you’ll get to visit aussie next?

July 26, 2009

As I have turned to a very night bird for the last 4 years and some days I go with no sleep, like 3-4 hours sleep for 48-50 hours multitasking or being alone (the latter takes a lot of my sleep), I hope my Sez gets enough sleep. I got sometimes caught in the time zones thingy, I do live here and there at the same time always counting 8 hours and sometimes my whole body switching to the US time, KY

July 26, 2009

9. when you look at the stars, what do you see? 10. when you look at a tree, what do you see? 11. any books you’d like to read? 12. any movies you’d like to see? 13. any music you’d like to buy? (besides MJ) 14. will you do blogathon next year? 15. do you think you could run around in circles now w/o falling down? (prolly not but it’s a funny visual)haha!

July 26, 2009

hope that helps! maybe you could answer over a few entries… I’m off to bed! good luck and take care! 🙂 *hugs* 🙂