I’ll be waiting by the phone… alone.

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 2:30am

Hours left: umm…. 6.5? yay!

Did you know sitting around with big-ass headphones on, but no music playing, makes one feel a lot like a dumbass? It’s…. I almost said it’s great, but it’s not really.

My lower back… oh the pain.

I’m up to $117. Come on! I just want to get to $145!! I’m close!

It’s 2:22!! Awesome!

People gather dust! Stand in the rain and you’ll rust!! Awesome lyrics!!

I will be doing a survey next. My brain is losing the battle, slowly but surely. Ooh, maybe I’ll do that cool survey. You know the one. The one that is all "ooh, that’s a good idea". I’ll probably hate it after the first question though. How much more vague can I get?

I’ve almost finished my 4th bottle of water. Is that a good amount or just average?

I wish my camera had a timer, I could get a picture of me in this incredibly weird position surrounded by pillows and wires. Odd combination. Or maybe not, who knows!

Do I want moer pizza? I know what I really want, and that’s cookies, but I have none. When you bake as good as I do, you would refuse to buy store cookies too. Or if you had come from a country that has awesome cookies at the store (welll… I should call them biscuits because THATS WHAT THEY ARE)  like Monte Carlo’s and then move to a place where the best packet cookies are oreos.. .you would refuse to buy them too.

Maybe I should get a glass of juice? My throat is acting like I’ve had too much salt.

Time to dance around a bit. This song has a section that goes for probably a minute that is just " keep moving! keep moving! keep moving!" ….great dancy song. Love it!

How are you holding up?

Log in to write a note

IT’S TOO LAAAAAATE!!! My pillow is just so freaking tempting…haha. WE CAN DO THIS! *

July 25, 2009

I like teddy bear biscuits *nods*

July 25, 2009

I been dancing around too. Just to keep the blood moving!

July 25, 2009

There’s no sleep for the Awesome, which means you’ve got a little ways to go yet. Keep those eyes open, you’re doing sensational!

July 25, 2009

I had a somewhat good sleep and then couldn’t sleep…so I’m catching up on noting you and shady! 🙂 Many a time I’ve had a headset on, when nothing was playing…I think we only notice when someone talks to us and sounds muffled! haha! 🙂

It’s sad when Oreos are the best you can get. *shudder*

July 27, 2009

“Did you know sitting around with big-ass headphones on, but no music playing, makes one feel a lot like a dumbass?” I don’t know about that… but it’s a great way to eavesdrop on conversations. *evil laugh* ~Shady