I made a mouth omelette!

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 2am

Hours left: 7!

><((((º>

Fish, oh fish, oh… it’s a fish! HWOA!!

Back in the early days of Jake and Sez, like EARLY early, when we were just barely noting each other, I would find little character animals like that fish and leave them to him in notes. A ‘note farm’ as I called it. Although they were mostly aquatic. SPLASH!

I have barely touched any of the things I had prepared for me to make this easier. Other than the food. Mmm…. foodstuffs.

I wish I had a game of twister or something. Every time I get up, I see the massive empty floor space behind me, which is where the couch normally goes. And then I feel like I am treating the SPAAAAAAAAACE badly because I am not taking advantage of it. By apparently playing Twister by myself. On a hard wood floor. That would be a way for more pain. I have two flanned ankles… well… the tendon things at the back. Yeah, those hurt.

Can msn be set to make a DING every time someone writes? Like when it starts to flash orange can it also ding? That would keep me awake. I would fail at searching so I’m not even going to bother right now.

I blame Ellen’s presence on my sudden weirdness. It has nothing to do with the time or the lack of sleep or the amount of caffeine flowing through my body right now. Man I’m having so much fun!! Yeah, it probably is her presence, because this is how I used to often write, back when whenever I was on the comp I was on msn and therefore probably talking to her. And therefore… it’s her fault! Yay!

My title lacked in explanation… until I worked it out. I was talking to Jake just before he went to sleep, and my mouth failed me. Which it often does. It makes him laugh a lot. And for some reason, that was a mouth omelette. Must have been the sounds I made sort of sounding like I said omelette? Yeah. I’ll go with that.
 

For the unsigned noter than asked how to sponsor me (I do believe that is Lisa, correct? I can guess people from only a few words) just click the link at the top of any of my entries. You have to sign up, but all they need is an email address and a username. Then you make your pledge. And then once this is all over, they will email you and tell you you should go donate to the actual website that is my charity! Very simple.

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009

I was trying to figure out how a “mouth omelette” was not going to refer to something… lesbian.

July 25, 2009

That fish is way better than my stupid fish. ::laughs::

July 25, 2009

Yay! I’m crazy-making!

July 25, 2009

*giggle* Thought you said “flannel ankles”. I was confused.

July 25, 2009
July 25, 2009

RYN: don’t worry, I’m as stranged out by my imagination as everyone else is.

Aw I figured it was going to be a bite of egg with a bite of whatever you like in omelettes! Hmm, omelettes…sounds good…IHOP…hmm…

July 25, 2009

I had visions of you getting a mouthful of stuff (like chopped bell peppers and ham and sausage) which could feasibly be in an omelette. I am glad it wasn’t that.

July 25, 2009

crazy omelet cartoon!

July 27, 2009

> FISH! 🙂 ~Shady

July 27, 2009

Awww! OD notes ate my fish. *pout* I guess it reads it as html or something… *sticks tongue out at OD* ~Shady