How does it feel, how does it feel, how does it…

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 1:30am

Hours left: 7.5

Jake is offficially in bed, sleeping. So now I have headphones on, which is doing a good job of keeping me alert, especially when it is songs that have beats alternating between sides of my head. Very alert-making.

Listening to Stranger in Moscow right now.

I had something to write and I’ve already forgotten it! Great. I think I may have to survey soon. Or answer those questions I got asked earlier. I forgot about those.

I stole my pillows off the bed before leaving Jake in the dark. and now this couch is the epitome of soft and squish. Which I used as a title back in the day as a way to describe Jake. It’s pretty fitting, either way.

There’s an Ellen talking to me on msn right now and that is buckets of awesome fish on sticks.

But not fish sticks. Because those are gross.

I wish I could remember how to make fish out of keyboard characters. Then I could throw fish at everyone. Oh well, I can still make the fish-throwing noise.

HWOA!!!

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009

HWOA!!

July 25, 2009

Hwoa is a fish throwing noise? Noted. *

July 25, 2009

RYN: You mean the kingofsuede = james ensor thing? I can’t take credit for that, he had me completely mystified… he finally broke down and confessed in a note. đŸ™‚ ~Shady

That’s almost as good as the pie-throwing noise. SPLUT! Or GORSH!, if you’re Samoan.

July 25, 2009
July 25, 2009

I know how to make Pisces fish: > < Does that help?

July 25, 2009

>

July 25, 2009

hey what? It didnt work. >

July 25, 2009

IT WONT WORK!!! WTF?

July 25, 2009

YAY FISH! ONE FISH, TWO FISH, RED FISH, BLUE FISH! :)P