…and the colours and changing of leaves

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 8pm

Hours left: 13

Words cannot describe how much this thing creeps me out. Why does this even EXIST?! Look at those legs! And that mouth! And just… ugh.

I think I need to make iced coffee. That would be so very very very good and tasty.
 

I think I am completely caught up on everyone’s entries. It is so much easier having them all in the one place. Of course, that means I keep forgetting the few who aren’t posting or cross-posting on OD, but every few hours I remember and go see what I’ve been missing out on.

I’ve got a headache.

I think after this I am going to have a nice stimulating beverage, brush my teeth, do the dishes and then if there is time before the next entry (there probably won’t be!) get started on making the next thing on my list of treats. I’m going to make the one that will be the most noisy so that Jake doesn’t have to hear that while he is sleeping (if I was to leave the recipe til the end and make it in the middle of the night when husband-man shall be snoozing)

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

WHAT IS THAT!?

July 31, 2010

Creepy Rat Thing is Creepy!

July 31, 2010

indeed, rather creepy. I’ve nearly caught up to you!

July 31, 2010

Creepy… Omg..

July 31, 2010

Soooo creeeeppyyyy….

August 1, 2010

that thing is just terrifying, I’m gonna have to ask about it tomorrow. *LOVE*