I think I puked up my pancreas

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 7pm

Hours left: 13.5

We went for a wander around the store.

The store we live right next to.

You can walk out to the carpark where we park our car, and you are in the grocery store parking lot.

So we went there.

Wandered, slowly, up and down every aisle.

Not really looking for anything in particular, at least nothing on the shelves.

Above the shelves is where the cool stuff is kept.

But they didn’t have what I wanted.

So we left, and walked slowly back to the apartment, when I saw a bag of play sand under our steps.

Jake tells me it is because there is a new ‘beach scene’ in one of the restaurant’s front windows.

So we go and look.

And there is the most terrifying giant rat thing rowing a gondola!

I wish I had my camera.

I guess I have to go back out and get a picture of the terror.

We then wandered up the street to the chruch and then headed back so I would be home in time to write this entry.

I think I need some kind of stimulating beverage.

Title: Another Good Guys quote. Good show, good show.

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

random: I hate it when my pancreas hurts 🙂

July 31, 2010

Ooo.

August 1, 2010

that rat thing is terrifying. I loved Labonnes-ing it up with you, even though we couldn’t find any squeezy bottles. *LOVE*