I like innards.

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 7pm

Hours left: 14

Jake: I like innards. I have innards. You have innards.

Sez: I like innards.

Jake: Everyone has innards. Unless they are *does a zombie face*

Sez: Or a mummy. A properly constructed mummy. Otherwise they are just someone wrapped up a bit too tight.

We had dinner, it was tasty. We chatted like sillies, it was amusing. We drank V8 VFusion juice from cans, which just weirded me out. Also, apparently when I am sleepy I become the Hulk because I ‘opened’ the can by squeezing it accidentally to the point where the can broke along the side and started to almost-pour.

I don’t know why, but I’m really feeling (and acting) like I am into the evil latenight parts of the blogathon already. This is going to be a FUN night. Maybe I really should go see if I can get a squeezy bottle from the store next door?? That thought does have a reason. I promise. It’s just not a reason you are going to know of unless I can get what I want.

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2010

I love being with you all the time, it’s always a source of smiley-ness and stuff.