Caulisheepies? Or sheepieflowers?

Today has been a very much lovely day, as every single day here has been. It’s like living in the land of awesome, where sugar is made of water. Or some such. I don’t know. Do I ever know?

This morning we woke up at… 10am and went out pretty much straight away. We went to the grocery store, about 20 minute walk, and got some juice and coke and gatorade.  mmmm drinkables excursion. twas good, cept that i go BLAH if i dont eat or have sugar or such before exercise in the morning time. So when we got home I collapsed in the bed and rugged up coz I was COLD!

Once I was warmer and my chest stopped hurting (mmm asthma) we went for another walk. We went PAST the grocery store we had just been to earlier, and then on for another 10 minutes to this really cool playground! I should’ve taken photos and such, but I was too excited and in kid-mode to think about that. It was so cool, but kept zapping me. I’m too electric, or some such. It was all fun, Jake was giggling at me being all kiddish and such. There was this thing that was pretending to be a fire truck so we was ‘driving’ around. So fun!

Then we had to walk home again. And my legs were so sore by then! The backs of my knees and ACHING and my hips are just old-woman hips. Eh.

This evening Jake and I went to dinner at San Remos. It was a birthday dinner for me, seeing as I’m old(er) in 11 days. Yummy pizza and the best company. Twas a lovely time. We had some tiramisu for dessert, it was SOO YUMMY! Made my tummy happy. My tummy is still happy. I like having a happy tummy.

Oooh… this afternoon, Kristen found this white piece of plastic thats candy cane shaped, so I did a red stripe on it and now it looks like a candy cane! How cool am I? The answer is very cool.

And now… It’s bedtime for this sleepy-headed Sez. Goodnight all. Or good morning, if that time is what it is.

Title is from a convo with Janna, coz there is a striking similarity between cauliflower, and sheep. Yeah. Think about it.

Log in to write a note
October 20, 2005

Definately Caulisheepie… absolutely. lmao. Glad you’re having much fun!!!!

October 20, 2005

indeed, the answer is very cool.

October 21, 2005

Heya! That sounds like a HEALTHY (if vigorous) day! 🙂 Hehe BEEP BEEP here comes the FIRETRUCK! and I agree about the SUGAR! Sugar is an essential ingredient to life! 🙂 Have a fabu sleep! *hugs*