Concentrated Yeast Extract

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 11:30am

Hours left: 21.5

I am slightly covered ina concentrated yeast extract right now. Also known as vegemite. I’m having a vegemite sandwich, with a glass of orange juice as that is the only good drink to have with such a b-vitamin-rich sandwich spread. And because it is 11:30, I can’t even call this breakfast anymore.

I think Jake is getting bored of playing video games already. If only I could send him to the movies or something. Or it would be nice if this apartment wasn’t tiny because then he could watch a dvd or such and I wouldn’t have to sit here and listen to it as well.

I’m thinking I’m going to make something now. I don’t know what though. Something tasty, hopefully. You’ll know what I’m making by the time I post the next entry, that much I know.

I’ve been chatting with my friend Amrai on msn, as via text… it’s nice. She’s also doing this -athon, also for make-a-wish. So we can support each other for the entire time! Woo!

Jake tells me I smell like Australia.

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

How well does OJ go with vegemite?! One of my most favourite snacks, a glass of OJ and toast with vegemite on it!