Looks like a sewer, but it smells like mint!

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 12pm

Hours left: 21

So I’m going to make red velvet cupcakes. Although I only just decided that, so I haven’t done anything other than get the ingredients out. i haven’t even gotten the amounts out yet, just the big tubs of stuff. At least this way my butter can get nice and room temp.

I am really glad that today is a nice weathered day. When I went for a walk to the post office it was rather warm, but that was because I was moving. This is the perfect weather for a blogathon, especially one where I am baking all day.

I really am missing the communication with everyone though, like what happens on OD. I haven’t recieved comments in hours and I feel like I am very isolated here because of that. It just feels like I am talking to myself.

Title: Jake’s description of my mouth after I had eaten a LOT of mint m&ms.

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

was OD broken? I slept in and am still in bed… Hi! Expect much nort….