Coming out of the ocean with my face on fire

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 12:30pm

Hours left: 20.5

So, red velvet cupcakes are an adventure. The mixture is all lumpy and weird looking so far. Very incredibly red though, so at least there is that. I hope this is a tasty treat, it’s gonna make a LOT of cupcakes (I’m making cupcakes instead of cake because… well… i fail at cakes. every single time)

I have 2 red finger tips and one tiny little red drop on my tshirt. I’m in my third outfit of the day actually. This is my red velvet cupcake outfit. Honestly, I was hoping to get red stains all over this outfit. I don’t like this shirt and I want any excuse to get rid of it, and these jeans are old and torn and have drawings and writing all over them, so some red stains (in spots that don’t look suspicious) would actually enhance them. So of course, no stains. I have yet to transfer the batter to the muffin pan though, and that’s normally where messes happen, so here’s hoping! heh

I wish I could tell you why my title is, but I don’t know anymore.

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2010

this title is amoosing. weird and *pouty* that you had a hard time making a mess of yourself. *snuggles*