everything has the potential to taste like….

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 1pm

Hours left: 20



So these are my cupcakes, in my awesome silicone muffin pan I got for christmas. I love the way you can’t even tell they are in there pretty much.
 
I forgot to record what time I put them in the oven (BAD SEZ!) so I’m hoping they won’t burn. They smell AMAZINGLY TASTY right now, so… yeah. I don’t want to mess up on the very first thing I bake today. Oh, i can’t wait to try them out. yum yum yum.
Title: The full version of that is "everything has the potential to taste like corn dogs" and again, I don’t know why.

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

So red!!!

July 31, 2010

Are these from my recipe, or did you find another one?

August 1, 2010

I love how red they are, and they’re really tasty, too.