Giant Stone Balls

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 8pm

Hours left: 13

We went for a walk, and it was lovely outside. A bit muggy though, so I’m gonna have to de-sweatify very soon. But first! A few pictures.

We passed 3 dogs being walked. All were of the sausage dog variety. I tried to sneakily take pictures of them as we walked, and this was the best one. I think it looks pretty awesome actually. 🙂
 

These are the reason for my title. They amused me way too much. The whole place they are at is full of weird things for people to put in their garden, but these were the only ones out on display. They are actually right across the road from where I am now, so that’s pretty cool.

I took more pictures, but they can wait for later. Need to get showered before it is time to start writing entries again!

Log in to write a note

LOL. Sausage variety? *

July 25, 2009

ahahaha giant stone balls. That’s awesome! Sorry for the lack of encouragemental noteness, Sunday is errand day. But now I am procrastinating. 😀

July 25, 2009

I thought the top photo was of a piggy.

July 25, 2009

very cool! I like the stone ‘balls’ haha! 🙂

I wondered what this would be about when I saw the title. I didn’t expect to see literal stone balls lol.