listen closely, there’s a lesson in the song

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 7:30pm

Hours left: 13.5

My ankle just cracked on my way to the bathroom. And man, it hurt. I’m having feet related issues today, which is odd. Maybe they don’t like being elevated so much? Maybe they are just weird?

We’re gonna go for a walk after this entry has been posted. Enjoy the outside for a bit. I need to escape these walls a bit. And then I can come inside and get all clean and sparkly and into fresh clothes. I’m really sick of this outfit, I’ve been in it for 8 hours now, and that’s too long for one set of clothes, unless you are on a transhemispheric flight.
 

There are no longer socks on my speaker. They are on my feet!

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009

CUTENESS! *loves socks* My upper arms hurt like crazy!

July 25, 2009

I’m in love with your socks! 🙂

Most. Amazing. Socks. Ever. *

July 25, 2009

The socks are totally win.

July 25, 2009

Love those!

July 25, 2009

love it! line and polka dots…sounds like a song or maybe I’m just tired! haha 🙂

July 27, 2009

*covets your socks* Hi, I’m Shady and I’m a toe-sock-a-holic… 🙂 ~Shady

I can’t wear toe socks. They drive me nuts!