Gotta find some peace of mind

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 6:30pm

Hours left: 14.5

There is blood on my knuckle. It is not from my knuckle. Where did it come from?? It’s one of those mysteries I can’t solve, like how I managed to get 2 very bruised knees this past week. No idea what I did. And it was too late in the week to have been kitty-related.

The pizza was amazingly deliciously tasty, just as I thought it would be. We only ate half of it though, the rest will be for later on. That’s gonna make such an amazing snack.

Due to Jake and I sharing a brain, his lack of proper nap is really dragging me down into sleepydom. He thinks I am very alert and all that, and I kind of am… at least compared to a few hours ago. I get very sick of too much computer or tv time in one day and then everything technology is bad. So it was nice to go and cook dinner for a while, even if it was a very basic level of cooking.

I didn’t feed Trogdor! Man, I’m a bad fish mummy. He was clearly excessively hungry, he responded to my voice, knowing that meant dinner time. I love my little fish-face, he’s doing so awesome. Im’ so glad he beat all the others in the lasting more than a year catagory. Sandwich and Shazbot were awesome fish, but they didn’t make it through their first winter. Squishy was a few years old when we got him, but he also didn’t make it through the winter. Actually… Shazbot died in summer, I remember because it was about an hour before we had to leave to go to the airport so we could go to Ireland. I am so international.

I’ve gotten a few good questions/things to answer, so that’s awesome.. Yay for things to inspire words!

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009
July 25, 2009

it’s not blood…it’s ketchup.

July 25, 2009

Trogdor is a great name for a pet. ^_^

July 25, 2009

Gotta find some peace of mind?? HERE I AM!!! >>> Ti si kakav pyan morkow, obicham te!!!

July 25, 2009

I am finally caught up with your entries again. Well done!! I found out this morning that your dad was uploading files to the internet after he went to bed, which is why it was sooo slow it took an hour to download 9 emails. Now it is nearly gym time.

July 25, 2009

You are very international!!! I didn’t realize WHERE New Zealand was but I can see why Aussie’s can visit there most easily!!! and Ireland *lehappy sigh*…always a good place to visit! One day, I might get married there…*daydreams* anywho, glad you’ve gotten a chance to be international and hope the blood on your knuckle is gone!

What kind of fish do you have?