Delicious dinnery treat

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 6pm

Hours left: 15

Mmm…. pizza. Can’t eat it yet, it burns me just to touch the crust. Which makes me sad, as it looks madly delicious.
 

The left side is Jake’s. He has red pepper (capsicum) rings, pineapple, and sausage. Sundried tomato and mozzarella sausages, with chicken and turkey being the meat. It’s rather yummy.

My side is ham and pineapple. It’s not a pizza without that delicious burst of fruity juicyness.

I love the way it looks like a heart in this. Aww, love pizza!

What are or will you be having for dinner?

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009

Pizza!

July 25, 2009

I ate chicken Marsala and if my camera wasnt in my car I would have taken pictures. Looks good!

July 25, 2009

that looks so yumm-o

yummy! i dunno what ill have yet. 😀

July 25, 2009

I’m having pizza, meat lovers. High Five for the Pizza Club!

July 25, 2009

MMMMMMMMMega mmmmmm and yum-yum-yum… Should I wait for invitation for dinner… 🙂 I love it girl, it is the most beautiful heart shaped pizza I have ever seen. Now my stomach is singing.. for these perfect halves of this wonderful pizza make my mouth water.. U are such a teaser Sez 🙂 It really looks so delicious and mmmmm, I do want a piece! It’s 1:06 a.m. here and u make me go hunt for food..

July 25, 2009

Yuck! Pineapple is gross! That pizza looks gooooodddddddd though! It’s 8am so dinner is too far away to think about!!

July 25, 2009

It looks delicious! I think we’re having pasta – Sir’s cooking tonight.

That pizza is freaking PERFECT. Our pizzas never come out that perfect! *

July 25, 2009

That looks great!

July 25, 2009

I want your pizza. Also, I wish you could get bags of pizza dough here. Although I did make pretty awesome pizza dough from scratch a little while ago, it had never worked very well any other time I’d tried, but this was a different recipe… PIZZA!

July 25, 2009

Excellent job w/the pizza! looks so good! 🙂

Um. YUM. That looks amazing.

July 27, 2009

Mmm… pizza. *drools*