We say yes, and you say no….

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 5:30pm

Hours left: 15.5

Making pizza! Jake had to run to the store to get cheese. HOW DID I FORGET CHEESE?? I Also managed to forget pasta sauce, so we had to use ketchup as a sauce base. Not much though, I’d much prefer what we use in place of ketchup at home.

My hands are slippery from the floury goodness. Time to go add toppings to things!

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009
July 25, 2009

Ooooh the cheese!! That is a must. Good u remembered before having the pizza ready and baked 🙂 I have a very special techniques of making pizza. What will be on your pizza? I have the feeling, no, I am sure it will be something I will love so if there’s a piece of it left, please… throw it my way and I am gonna have it for me’s hungry midnight singer 🙂 and as we know, hungry bears don’t dance

July 25, 2009

Beatles? Can’t think of the song…… Goodbye?

July 25, 2009

haha I bet you’re glad SHADY posted the ‘rules of blogathon’! “always have a buddy to run to the store for you”! *high fives you and Jake*!!! Way to go team/team work! 🙂