Goat-moaner!

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 5pm

Hours left: 16

I just got 2 more sponsors! I’m up to $105! Awesome! Another 40 and i’ve reached my goal. That should be plenty doable in 16 hours. Thank you to everyone who has sponsored me so far!

I just tried to take a miniature nap, but it didn’t work. It’s almost unpleasantly hot right now, except for where I am sitting right now, because there is the magical fan blowing cool air on me. We could put the aircons on but it’s not that hot outside, this place just sucks the heat in. And when it isn’t hot outside, the aircons don’t really work all that well.

I’m going to steal some questions from Cat Mommy, because she has a massive list of them and that’s just awesomely useful. I tried asking for questions before the blogathon but I didn’t even get one.

What’s your favorite kind of food to prepare, cook and eat? Part II of this question is what’s your favorite food to eat period?

Dinner, that would have to be chicken tikka masala. We get a jar of sauce (has no preservatives or any bad stuff in it, which ROCKS) and cook our chicken with that, and generally throw in a bunch of zucchini and other such things. I have to hide my vegetables from myself pretty much, I don’t like the taste of them. It’s good practice for kidlets though. Anyways, we cook this mess up and then serve it on naan that we can buy at the store in a 2-pack. I always have some of that in the freezer because it is that deliciously awesome. I eat a bunch of the chicken-veg mix and then when there is a little left I eat it all like a wrap. MMM. Goodness.

Favourite thing to prepare that isn’t dinner would have to be some kind of cookie. Probably my peanut butter cookies, because those are pretty much orgasms for the mouth. I rarely make them, because they get eaten too quickly because they are so goodness. YUM

My favourite food over all though, it pizza. But I prefer it when someone else makes it, it’s too much effort for me to make it. Even though that’s what I’m doing today.

My title is what Jake thought I was being just now when I was complaining of lack of title.

And to my Toni, we should sing…. the way you make me feel! Although I am happy to sing butterflies 🙂 Lovely song that one.

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009

Goat-moaner. I’m stealing that.

I like making breakfast foods. 🙂 *

July 25, 2009
July 25, 2009

I love the idea of hiding veggies from yourself. It’s really adorable. ^_^

July 25, 2009
July 25, 2009

Oh yes, TWYMMF, and Butterflies, but I think if we sing them both at the same time it’s going to be a sweet mess like The Way Butterflies Make Me Feel.. :)) But YES let us sing, pickign a song and then have to cover the whole album the song is from, that will be hours of hours to sing if you don’t fall asleep while singing 🙂 Deal! You have the Wolf pizza from me, am gonna make one for u, wantta?

July 25, 2009

Mmmmm all this talk of food! it’s prolly too late to ask you a question now…@ least you found some to answer! 🙂