Don’t acknowledge my smile when I try to say hello

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 4:30

Hours left: 16.5

There is pizza dough sitting on the counter, warming up to room temperature to make it easier to manipulate for tonight’s dinner.

Because I am thinking in half-hour increments today, rather than in minutes or anything else, for some reason it feels like dinner time is close. I don’t listen to my body for dinner time, I listen to the clock, because if I listen to my body… half the time there never would be dinner.

I love playing with pizza dough. The way it sticks to everything, and then slowly peels itself off. I don’t like the way it is difficult to make into a pizza shape without getting a hole in it. That’s why for a while we were going with naan as our pizza base. That is still an awesome way to do things, but this is bettererer.

Oops, too many -ers at the end of that.

I’m trying not to do a survey every entry, I know some people don’t read survey answers and I want people to read me! OR to at least pretend to read me, I’ve gotten slack with noting people though, so I can’t expect them to note me.

For some reason, the little thing at the top of the entry window, with all the handy buttons, all those buttons are weird and blurry. Is that just me or is OD being mildly odd?

Can anyone give any form of idea to write about? ANYTHING? Most things I can expand into a decent ramble about something….

Log in to write a note

I love play dough. OH MY GOD, FANTASTIC IDEA! *scurries away* *

July 25, 2009

ryn; The toilet stall is a bit gross. I would love to make pizza tonight.I agree with the whole eating by the clock. I would never eat if I didnt set a time for a meal.

July 25, 2009

She lives in Indy, but I’ll see if I can get her to oblige.

July 25, 2009

Could steal some of the questions off my page if you like. Ramble about some funny news story or serious one. There was a woman who cooked a kitten alive in an oven, there’s lots to say there. Wish I had better ideas!

July 25, 2009

I have just played it for 4th time since I saw the title of the entry.. “.. All I got to say is that I must be dreaming, can’t be real You’re not here with me, still I can feel you near to me..” I’m going to help with the pizza, let us make it Wolf pizza and what I will be better in is if you pick a song and we start singing together, ok? 🙂

quote a line from a movie… why does it stand out.

Write about candy. Or pinatas. Or things Australia has that Connecticut needs. =)

July 25, 2009

mi goodness! hope the bluriness faded! it can happen when you look at a comp too long…or maybe OD is having fun w/the blogathoners! haha 🙂

It depends which computer I’m on, but sometimes I see the blurryness too. If that’s even a word.