I am a sofa of shyness

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 4pm

Hours left: 17

I’m finally getting my cupcake. Mmm. Not excessively flavourful, but the cream cheese icing certainly makes it taste like carrot cake, which I will never ever complain about.

Anyone have any questions they want to ask me or anything? I really feel like I am lacking in things to say right now. Only so much can be said about beating together butter and cream cheese and then sifting in powdered sugar until the final mixture is sufficiently sweet.

Man my cupcake is pretty!

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

Umm…what is your least favorite thing about living in the US?

July 31, 2010

ohh in the theme of Ms Duckie Whats your fav thing? are you happy? feel better that OD is back up?? how was your cupcake… You’ve inspired me to make some soon…. after I clean the kitchen.

July 31, 2010

To continue the theme here, what are some of your least favorite things about living in the US?

July 31, 2010

Are we getting photos of the iced cupcakes?