No man should outlive his fictional wizard

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 4:30pm

Hours left: 16.5

Unfortunately, the beautiful red of these cupcakes did not really show up in this picture. 6 of them I had to cut the top off so they are iced underneath. I think they look much prettier than the ones with just frosting on top. This is a good thing to know.

Jake is watching V For Vendetta. I knew he would watch it eventually today. He spotted it on the DVD rack the other day so I knew it was just a matter of time before it was playing.


 

I am feeling rather sleepy right now. Doesn’t help that these pillows under my head are so amazingly soft and comfy. They have actually stained the arm of the chair where they normally sit, which is kind of odd but amusing really. It actually makes the couch look more pretty to have the yellowishness be more orange-ish.

Title: Simpsons quote! Greystache!

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

*drools* Those cupcakes look delicious! RYN: You are a winner! Woot! 🙂 ~Shady

July 31, 2010

They look like cupcake sammiches!

July 31, 2010

PS: I know that I’ve sent you stuff before but I can’t remember what file I saved it under so go ahead and leave me your address again, please. 🙂

July 31, 2010

Mmm cupcakes!

V for Vendetta is really good. Those cupcakes look good!

Those cupcakes look amazing. I have those same cooling racks. 🙂

July 31, 2010

They look really good. You will have to ignore the note I just left on your previous entry.

July 31, 2010

I’m hungry now