I love trees i have this thing for trees…

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 6pm

Hours left: 15

I feel… odd. I think it is because of sitting here for so long doing nothing.

So far I have $75 in pledges/sponsors/whatever you want to call it. Plus an unknown amount from my parents. I think that’s actually pretty good, about average for how much I raise each year.

I tried to think of some random facts about myself for when I get stuck on entries, but I’ve only got 3.

I have 85.5 pairs of socks. Which is weird because I used to have more than 100, and I haven’t gotten rid of any of them. Well, except for one pair, which I turned into arm socks.


The half a pair is my new york subway map socks, which makes me sad because those are amusing. I don’t know what happened to the other, I think it got lost in the back of the drawer. Or maybe it went into the washer/dryer oblivion.

Title: it’s a quote from a movie…

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

Sock bandit!!!!

July 31, 2010

Are you impressed that I left a note in less than a minute since your post?

July 31, 2010

I have to have breakfast and do some marking before I go to gym. I will be gone for a while. *hugs*