Oh, I love being a chicken millionaire!

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 5:30pm

Hours left: 15.5
 



I am relaxing right now. I kind of want dinner but I’m not really hungry. I think it is just that this is the time we have dinner every day so my brain is telling me I should be eating soon even though I’m not hungry in the slightest.

I am saying "kind of" an awful lot today, aren’t I?

I’m thinking we might go for a walk at some point later. I think I need to get out of this apartment for a little while.

My mouth tastes like cilantro.

V For Vendetta keeps distracting me.

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

They certainly look like relaxing-in pants!!!!!! *mwah…*

July 31, 2010

Great comfy jeans!

August 1, 2010

you’re such a sexy lounger.