I’m so lucky

Yesterday was awesomeful fun. Twas nice sleeping in, then spent the day watching the Austin Powers movies. Yay! Fun! Not so fun when the dvd player goes flanned, but besides that, w00t.

Today we got up earlyish, but just to get cereal and come back to bed. I love eating in bed, its all warm and nice and fun.

The house smells like machines, like tractors and trucks and things, but that is because there are such things RIGHT OUTSIDE fixing the car park areas, so we can’t even open the windows and free us from the smell or anything. Oh well.

Jake and I keep doing brief moments of slight sadness, but neither of us dwell on it, we can handle a bit more seperation. Hopefully. =)

My hands are all dry and peely and its annoying me.

I wanted to go squirrel hunting today but there are machines outside so the squirrels would be hiding. Maybe tomorrow. We don’t have milk so we might have to go get some tomorrow, or go out for eatables or a walk or something so then I can squirrel it up.

I need to take more random photos. I need someone to be home for longer than 2 minutes when the sun is still up so that the pictures of Jake an I can be taken and they will actually work out. Hmm.

I’m bored of random. I’ll go entertain myself for 15 miuntes till more Food Network. I am so hooked on it all! Evil brainmate! heheh

Log in to write a note
October 18, 2005

Squirrel hunting!?

DZ
October 18, 2005

🙂 Hope you get those pics soon… of the squirrely brainmates surrounded by their more bushy tailed squirrel cousins… heehee. Lotsa luv,

October 18, 2005

Chuh. You can have all my bloody squirrels. They keep running on my roof. Bloody things. They’re very cute though. Lianne Marie xXx

October 18, 2005

I hope you have a picture of a squirrel by the time you get back. and yeah, you’re lucky. so am i. we’re both very lucky

October 18, 2005

I noted you back on LJ. xxxx *long distance kisses*

October 19, 2005

Awwwwww! I know you are BOTH ‘oh so lucky’!!! I hope there are LESS THAN ZERO more ‘unhappy’ moments! I can’t imagine what you guys are going through but YAY for all the time you are spending and the MEMORIES!!! I hope you gets you some SQUIRREL! lol Hehe getting hooked on a ‘brainmates’ interests are all part of the LOVE FUN! lol I hope you take MANY pics of you guys together!!! YEAH BABY! hehe