It doesn’t live in pants

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 6am

Hours left: Just 3 hours left to go!!

Look what’s up! Sun is up! It is day again! Yay!

I went outside. It was rathe cold out there, made my feet go "brr" but it was so nice. I was tempted to go for a walk but … I dunno. Maybe in this next gap. I will at least walk to the main street (which is what we live on, so… yeah, not a big walk.)

This picture was actually taken BEFORE the one above. The top one was just lying with it’s darkness. This is the true lightness of outside.

I want Jake to wake up, but there are 2 more hours before the wake-up time that I predicted.

I seem to have lost my incredible desire for mashed potatoes. Which is a pity, because I was totally going to make them for breakfast. With delicious cheesy herby oatmeal cookies. Oh yum, yes indeed I think I still will make that. Have to wait until Jake wakes though *grumble grumble* because cookies require buzzination.

Maybe I can semi-silently do the dishes?

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2010

No sunrise here yet.

August 1, 2010

no sun yet here says yoda

August 1, 2010

Well done!! You got through the night. Love you.

August 1, 2010

Still totally dark here, but my new favorite word is buzzination.

Hello sun.

August 1, 2010

Mashed potatoes??? Chocolate I can understand but mas=hed potatoes? What a strange girl, love you

August 1, 2010

now I’ve got a bit of a craving for some mashed potatoes. you’re so gorgeously lovely. *LOVE*