Lame like a llama

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 12:30am

Hours left: 8.5

Jake misplaced his wedding ring. So we just searched the entire apartment, looking in such odd places as inside the cereal containeres and inside the oven, trying to find this ring.

His first wedding ring got lost in the old apartment, and was never found.

This one better be found. I will strip the entire apartment looknig for it if I have to.

We normally place our rings right in front of the monitor but because it is moved a bit forward on the desk than it normally sits, he did not put it there when he had a shower.

Maybe he hasn’t had it all day and it is actually in the bed under the sheet? It has been there before, and that is one of the few places I didn’t look…

**edit**

He wasn’t wearing it all day. It was in bed.

Log in to write a note

Yay for finding it!

Thank goodness you found it.

July 31, 2010

I’m glad you found the ring.

August 1, 2010

so glad it was just sitting there in bed, I hate it when I lose my wedding ring. *LOVE*