Large scale bacon boilage

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 1am

Hours left: 8

I am honestly surprised that I haven’t done a survey yet.

I haven’t showered yet, I think I will as soon as I post this entry. I need to wash my hair but I don’t have enough time.

I have eaten so much sweetness today that I actually feel kinda sick. I am absolutely completely craving mashed potatoes. But the idea of eating them is just… no thanks.

I might make some savoury cookies. That actually sounds rather good right now. Jake doesn’t seem like he wants to go to bed any time soon so I think I’ll be able to use the hand mixer without being annoying with the noise.

I’m glad our apartment isn’t attached to anything. It doesn’t matter how much noise we make, we don’t disturb anyone because there is no one around to disturb.

I feel so… odd. Both of the other times I have done the blogathon, I have been obsessed with a certain food for the whole time. But both of the other times, it was pizza. I even made pizza last year, and it was good. And then I had the leftover slices a few hours later and those were even better.

This time, no pizza. Just potato. Oddness.

I think I’m gonna post this early so I’m not rushed for the next one.

Title: What i imagine a bacon pond would be like. (there is a ‘bacon pond road’ around here)
 

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

it’s been an odd event that’s for sure.

August 1, 2010

mmm…pizza rules, especially Sez-made pizza. *FOREVER-LOVE*