It’s different to being sofa king thirsty

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 1:30am

Hours left: 7.5

Jake went to bed, at 1:10am. 2 hours ago I predicted that he would go to bed at about that time. I feel very smart right now. I imagine that means I won’t be right when I predict what time he wakes up (8am)

My shower went pretty fast. I was turning off the water as the church clock struck 1.

I spent the entire shower dancing (the kind of dancing where you don’t move your feet at all, I didn’t want to slip!) in case my uncomfortable gut was from eating a lot of junk and not really moving much today. I mean, I went for a brief walk, but it was so slow-going because I was tired that it didn’t really do anything.

Because of such a sugar-related gut-unpleasant, I really don’t want to bake anymore. I made 2 things… out of 6. I will make the savoury cookies for breakfast, to go with my mashed potatoes. Other than that, I don’t think I will make anythign else.

Log in to write a note

I think it might be that time where we all start getting that ‘been up all night’ tummy.

Savoury cookies sound interesting!

RYN: I’d be on board with that bar the parmesan đŸ™‚ I’m sure they’ll turn out lovely!

July 31, 2010

Goodmorning.. this is one of Jake’s faves doing the Australian shift and helping to keep you awake! Well done so far!

August 1, 2010

I slept pretty awesomely for 8 whole hours. *LOVE*