Is any applause really not chicken related?

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 2am

Hours left: 7

Does this show how sleepy I am? Those purple things are pillows which are behind me. The red amazing pillows will also go behind me if my hair ever dries.

Jake hasn’t even been in bed for an hour yet and already I want him to be awake. I really want to make something but every single recipe I have calls for using either the hand mixer of the food processor.

So I don’t know what I am going to do during this time now. The light in this room is starting to hurt my eyes but I know if I turn it off, I will go to sleep, and that is not a good idea.

I think I might have to start doing surveys.

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2010

Surveys are good. Do food related ones.

I am making demented photos of my hubby, who is also sleeping.

Surveys are always good for the sleep-procastination.

August 1, 2010

you are so damn pretty, and you look comfy. *LOVE*