Masticating procrastination

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 8:30am

Hours left: only half an hour left!

I’m currently working on my last entry. It is basically the same thing I did for my last entry last time. Which is rather easy, as I don’t have to think about anything. Just gather, so that’s good. I’m good at gathering.

I’m thinking at 9am, I’m going to brush my teeth, get all comfy in bed and play pokemon ranger 2 on the DS until I am tired enough to sleep. Or I might read some of the magazines I have that I had saved to read over the last 24 hours. I really don’t feel like sleeping anymore. Who knows how I will feel once I’m in bed though. I would stay up, but I feel that would be borderline stupid.

I can’t believe it is Sunday!

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2009

I think sleep, or at least a stint of bed-ness would be a much better idea than staying up. It’s almost Monday here!

July 26, 2009

Sleep seems like a good idea!!!

July 26, 2009

ryn: Why, thank you! I’ve enjoyed reading you as well. We’re almost there!

July 26, 2009

Happy Sunday! ::laughs::

Congrats on making it through!! I can’t imagine doing anything else but sleeping. Looking so forward to it….

July 26, 2009

Ugh, I can’t believe it’s Sunday too! Work tomorrow *le sigh* but at least I get to see my cousin tonight!!! 🙂 *hugs*