Bificate your way all the way to singularity

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 8am

Hours left: 1 hour! yay!

So… Jake woke up. Ellen came back online. Mum noted me again. I’m wide awake. I made oatmeal (porridge) but now I’m all grossly hot and don’t want to eat it yet.

Jake is watching the Colbert Report and he was singing bits from the Lion King and now I want to see that movie again. I really love it.

My food needs more honey. Ew, I just added too much. Bammit!

Ugh, tv is annoying. Although my title came from tv. Days ago. Some dude was talking about black holes I think. Amused me.

I’m actually wishing I had things to do today. We have some psych episodes to watch, but that’s about it. And that would put me to sleep. I reckon if I had something to do, I could stay awake until bedtime. That would be pretty awesome. I feel ilke I won’t be able to sleep at 9am.

Log in to write a note

Honey is yummy in porridge :o)

July 26, 2009

Yay!!! One hour!! Enjoy your porridge. Now i want some too.

July 26, 2009

this is a rather rambly entry 😀

July 26, 2009

omg one hour! I think I read your first few entries last night and now I”m here and you’re still going! IMPRESSIVE.

July 26, 2009

Less than 60 minutes, I am counting down the minutes till bed time! 🙂

The countdown is ON! 😀

July 26, 2009

our saloon-style doors are closed, so I can’t tell if you’re sleeping, but you’re not moving around, so I think you are asleep. you’re the awesomest. *LOVE*

July 26, 2009

YAY that everyone came back to support ya!!!!!!! Have a great day and hopefully sleep will come soon!