And that’s the end of that chapter

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 9am!

Hours left: NONE! YAY!

Hours: 24

Entries: 49

Money raised: $127. $18 short of my goal!

Words typed: 13,118 (at least, in entries. Titles and notes do not count!)

Notes received: 271

DiaryMaster notes received: 2!

# of times Jake is mentioned: 61

# of times pizza is mentioned: 20

# of ants kiled: I’m going to guess… 42.

# of water bottles emptied: almost 5!

# of pictures posted: 17

Food eaten: 4 slices of homemade pizza, a handful of pita chips, a turkey reuben, one bowl of oatmeal.

Caffeine?: one energy drink at midnight.

Time to sleep? Quite possibly! It’s bed time, that’s for sure!

You can still sponsor/add to my total money raised! So… do so! ðŸ™‚

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2009

Congrats!

July 26, 2009

Those are fun stats. I wish I’d thought to keep track of stuff like that.

Congrats. 🙂 *

July 26, 2009

Congrats, enjoy your nap!

July 26, 2009

So now we can both go to bed?

July 26, 2009

Congrats, you did it! I’m very proud of you, you’ve done good work today. Looking forward to seeing you around next year and have a great sleep. -Jeff

July 26, 2009

Congratulations!!! Have a good day.

Well done!!

Congratulations on blogging continuously for 24 hours!!! Well done, and for raising money for charity 🙂

Well done. Now enjoy your trip to the land of nod!

July 26, 2009

congrats 🙂

You look adorable! Not fair! I had to cut out early, get some sleep, and I still look like crap! *laugh* You did great, Sezzie!

Great job, Sez!

Grats and stuff sez-o-rama 😀 Chris

July 26, 2009

HURRAYYYY! xxx

July 26, 2009

YAY!!!!!!! CONGRATS!!!!!! *huggles and high fives*!!!! Great great job hun!!! 🙂 @–}–}——–

July 26, 2009

Congrats! *high five*

Good job! We both rock. This might sound weird, but you look a lot like a girl I went to high school with. She had short, curly hair, but in the face you look very similar. Dunno why but I felt the need to share that.

July 26, 2009

Congrats Too! I hope your dreaming of next years events!!!

July 26, 2009

“Words typed: 13,118” Wow, I need to plug mine in and see what MY numbers are now! I can’t believe I didn’t think of that before! (Though you’ve probably got me beat since most of my stuff was one-liners.) *hehehe* 🙂 ~Shady

July 26, 2009

Woohoo! Congrats!~jo

great job! 😀