Persuade your way but you ain’t clever

 

Time: 1:30pm

Hours left: 19.5

Part 2 of the survey I started ‘half hour’ ago.

When was the last time you acted like someone you’re not? I act like an idiot quite often. Does that count?
 
Have you ever wished that something bad would happen to someone else? Possibly to teh girls who would bully me in high school, but I’m not really sure.
 
When was the last time that you cleaned your room? Thursday.
 
How many hats do you own/wear? I own hats?? I don’t like things on my head, they hurt me.
 
What was the last thing that you printed? A copy of something, most likely.
 
Did the last song you listened to hold any special meanings? I alraedy forget what that was. The song playing right now is called "what goes around comes around" and it reminds me of driving Natey places, because there is a YEAHYEAHYEAH bit and we woulc do jazz hands in time with that and that was always amusing. This is many many years ago. And yes, I would do jaxz hands while driving..
 
Are you experiencing problems within a current relationship? Not at all, our marriage is utterly amazing.
 
When you’re upset, who do you turn to? Jake.
 
How many times a day do you log onto Myspace? Uhh… I can’t remember the last time I was on there. I don’t ever use it.
 
Does winter weather depress you? No, I love rainy gloomy days. They are my favourite. (I think my brain is already dying, I just tried to write daiyes)
 
Who was the last person that you called? I dialed the phone to call Jake’s mum yesterday. It was her birthday. He spoke to her though.
 
What product was being advertised on the last commercial you saw? I have no idea. That would involve watching tv on the tv rather than on dvd.
 
Do you ever wonder who sings the catchy commercial jingles? Not really, I don’t think I’ve ever thought of it.
 
When you think about your last relationship, what song comes to mind? Dreamer
 
Are there any lyrics to describe your current crush/relationship? So many, I couldn’t tell you any though. I can’ think of other songs when listening to a song. My brain likes to stay loyal.
 
Who in your life makes you the most uncomfortable? Umm…. I guess my sister in law. I rarely see her though.
 
Do you ever receive comments on your weight? I haven’t for years.
 
If you had an ice-cream truck, what would your song be? ICECREAM!!!! ummm…. Oh man, I have no idea. I might have to think about this a bit
 
What’s the most played song on your iTunes? No itunes.
 
Do you like rap music? Eh, I have a few on the computer.
 
When was the last time you brushed your hair? Right before going out earlier, so… a little over an hour ago.
 
What scent is your shampoo and conditioner? I don’t use shampoo or conditioner. Haven’t for almost 2 years (well, I’ve used it occasionally throughout that time, maybe 10 washes in total?)
 
Do you like Macaroni and Cheese? No. I’m really not fond of cheese. Which used to really amuse people, as my other diary name is &ThenThereWasCheese.
 
What’s the worst thing you can ever walk in on someone doing? Masturbating over a dead corpse and pooping at the same time? I don’t know. Especially if they are covered in the blood of the deceased.
 
What are your favorite sports teams? No sports thanks
 
Do you watch Saturday Night Live? I do, I hope whatever repeat it is tonight it will be a decent one..
 
Do you think Kim Kardashian is attractive? No
 
What’s your 7th most visited website? I have no clue. I’m going to guess…. natalie dee.
 
Do you like orange juice? YES!!! I had some with my lunch. It was amazingly yum
 
Do you brush your teeth in the shower? No, I feel like I’m massively wasting water when I do that. I can’t do anything else when brushing my teeth or my teeth get neglected.
 
How many pillows do you sleep with? Just the one.
 
Can you sleep without any sheets, blankets, or covers? I can, but I prefer to have at least a sheet. Especially as, if the blind is up, I can be seen sleeping from our little front porch thing.
 
When was the last time you wore sneakers? Umm…. yesterday.
 
Have you had your birthday this year yet? Nope! A few more months.
 
Who was the first person you saw after the countdown for 09? Jake and Mum.
 
Is your top #1 MySpace friend a family member? He’s my hubby.
 
Do you write in cursive or print more often? Depends if I am writing for legibility or for speed. When I write cursive, it rarely ever looks like the actual word I was going for, so that’s only for me I write like that.
 
What was the last thing you rented? Umm… stuff through Netflix. Psych season 3.
 
Do you know how to make cheesecake? Not off the top of my head, but I have a pretty good idea. Never made it though. Mmm… cheesecake.
 
If Iwere to give you a present, what’s the best thing you would receive? Weird wording here. Gift cards are awesome. For Sock Dreams is nice, or amazon. mmm… things.
 
What’s something you want that can’t be bought? Resurrection
 
Are you spoiled? I don’t think so. Possibly.
 
Do you hate when people use "labels"? Depends. On people it’s not that great. On unidentifiable foodstuffs it is a potential lifesaver.
 
Are you an Edward Cullen fan? No
 
Do you have any magazine subscriptions? Nopes
 
Do you cover your mouth when you cough? I try to.
 
Do you think you will be a good parent? I certainly hope so. Jake kept complimenting my skills at taking care of stuff when the cats were here, so that was nice to hear.
 
What was the last thing you wrote down? raisins. It’s the beginnings of next weeks grocery list.
 
Have you ever studied really hard for a test, and failed? Hmmm…. I’m not actually sure. I don’t think so.
 
What are you looking forward to in the next week? Nothing really.
 
Would you ever join the Army? Nah
 
Would you burn an American flag for $100,000? Would I get in trouble for that? I don’t know what the deal is with that. I would though, unless it would also get me sent to jail.
 
What was the last thing you regretted? Umm… procrastination.
 
Would you say that you are an intelligent person? Reasonably so.
 
Can you play any instruments? Not at all.
 
What is the most random word you can think of? Colloquial.
 
Your life in 6 words. Go. International, lazy, socky, candy, random, pie.
 
Are you afraid of sharks? In the water, yes.


 

 

Click to sponsor me! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation.
 

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009
July 25, 2009

RYN: lol EXACTLY! *

July 25, 2009

dude! 🙂