You are the sun, you make me shine…

 Time: 1pm
 

Hours left: 20

Do you listen to music while you fill out surveys? About half the time, I am right now. For title help. Otherwise I would just have times, and that’s not so exciting. My titles are held to a much higher standard. At least by me they are.

In the past week, what song have you listened to the most often? Something by Michael Jackson. I’m going to say One More Chance, I listened to that many times the other day. It was one of 5 songs I was listening to on repeat while driving around doing errands for 4 hours.

What was the last thing you shared with someone else? My turkey reuben was shared with Jake

While playing video games, do you prefer being first or second player? Depends where I am sitting. If I am on the right of the person I am playing with, then I would rather be 2nd player, because they generally have that side of the screen. At least with the games I play.

What is the most difficult word for you to pronounce? I don’t really have trouble with words. I do say ‘rewind’ a little odd, at least according to my family, but I don’t find that a pronunciation issue. It’s more an accent issue. That I’ve always had…

What did you have to do for the last homework you were assigned? I have no idea. The last time I had homework would’ve been the first half of 2005, which was my 5th semester of uni (although…. the 3rd and 4th didn’t really count as I failed everythigng. Including a math class that I got 1% for. I’m actually pretty proud of that 1)

You’ve planned a roadtrip. Where are you going, and who’s coming too? JFK airport, with Jake. Either to pick up people coming to visit, or going on a plane ride to somewhere awesome. That’s the only road trip I’ll do. Or a trip to Adelaide, but I would’ve had to have done the to-JFK trip AND the plane fllight for that.

Do you have an overactive imagination? Sometimes. Kinda. Maybe. Possums.

What was the last important thing that you thought about? My green card issues, my procrastination, and how truly in love with my husband I am.

Generally, do you call people, or wait for them to call you? They call me,. I spend hours freaking out if I have to make a call. IF someone calls me, there is no lead-up so I’m fine.

On average, how many texts do you send out each day? I have sent 7 in the last MONTH.

If a cop pulled you over for speeding, how would you respond? I’d freak out, probably.

Has anyone ever questioned your sanity? All the time. Not very recently, but it does happen. I’m rather insane. I think everyone that knows me just happens to know this already, so it’s not something they bother to question.

How many people do you depend on? Quite a few.

How many people do you think depend on you? I don’t know. At least Jake.

What is the worst color combination? Puke and poop. They are colours!

Have you ever injured yourself walking around in the dark? Yeah, last month (actually… to the day, I remember…. that was a very very sad day) I rammed my thigh into the handle of the oven as I was walking around in the dark. Man that was silly! Painful too.

When you get a papercut, how do you react? I complain!

Can you type without looking down at the keyboard? Yeah, I have to do that now, because I have to keep looking at the screen. It’s so far away that if I look at the keyboard my eyes unadjust to the distance and I start making mistakes a lot.

At what age did you develop an interest in the opposite [or same] sex? I’m not sure really.

Are you or members of your family religious? I don’t really know

What is your opinion on religions other than your own? I don’t care, I don’t have a religion.

What’s so scary about clowns, anyway? They can be creepy. Esepcially if your first experience with a clown is watching It.


 

 

Click to sponsor me! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Log in to write a note

I’ll have to steal this one a bit later. 🙂 *

July 25, 2009
July 25, 2009

Ew! Poop and puke coloured!~jo

I think I may have to swipe this one, too. ~

July 25, 2009

YAY! ohhh surveys must help fill a LOT of entries! I like shady’s captions too! 🙂