You’re a buffet, still they hate you

 Time: 12:30
 

Hours left: 20.5

Oh, it’s hot outside right now. Pretty nice, except I walked rather fast to the post office. For no reason either, why did I think there was something exciting there? I did discover something pretty awesome though. The town hall was glowing!!
 

Earlier, we discovered our trash bag was COVERED in ants. Which was useful, I didn’t have to kill most of them. And then on our way out to get food, there were more ants on the ground! So I just grabbed them and took them outside. I couldn’t get a good photo ofants swarming my hand though, even in direct sunlight.

Food was so good. I went downstairs after writing my very short previous entry and as I walked in the door, the food was being placed on the table. I don’t know if it was just exceptionally well made, or if it is just because I haven’t had my beloved drug sandwich since Jake’s birthday in May, but man it was one of the best I’ve ever tasted. And it wasn’t even made by Russ, the best at making turkey reubens! Very odd. Very delicious. Very sad when I couldn’t finish it. I had to give the end to Jake. He was grateful, I was pouty.
 


 


 Click to sponsor me! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Log in to write a note
July 25, 2009

Now I’m hungry.

July 25, 2009

looks good

July 25, 2009

ryn: The stairs aren’t really as scary as they look, it’s more the angle of the picture that does that. :o) I would like to sponser you and I feel bad that I’m not sponsering anyone but I’m kinda broke now with not having a job and Clay not starting his until Monday. :oS~jo

Oooh looks good!

July 25, 2009

looks to good to waste! glad you both had some! 🙂

July 25, 2009

WANT!