Ticket mayonaise for all eternity.

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 7:30am

Hours left: 1.5!

The sun is actually SHINING now, which is lovely looking. The tree right outside the window behind me is GLOWING from the sun and it is just so, so pretty.

My left hand is cramping up something evil.

Jake keeps shifting in the bed and I keep thinking that means he is getting up. It makes the same noise, in case you didn’t know. We have a very noisy bed.
 

I am totally over the idea of mashed potatoes and cheesy cookies for breakfast now. I’m not tired, and I’m not hungry anymore. What number wind is this? I feel like I could blog for another 12 hours or more.

Ok, I may not feel tired, but I am still acting brain-dead. Staring off into space. Lots of fun.

I think all that coffee got through my system. I’m peeing like crazy in the last hour or so.

I tried the hummingbird slice. It’s… ok.I guess I’m really just not fond of banana in baked goods that isn’t banana bread.

I know I said I would post the recipes for things (well, I at least said it to Ellen) but all my blogathon entries are going into a blogathon ‘chapter’, and all my recipe entries live in a recipe ‘chapter’, so I’ll post the recipes another time. I want to say tomorrow, but who knows how long I will want to be away from the computer.

I don’t know how much longer I can type!

Log in to write a note

I’m actually much better than I was last year. There was none of the gibberish or insane typos or anything. I guess the naps worked! 🙂

August 1, 2010

ryn: 🙂 Yeah after this I think I may just want to stay off computers for a year lol or a month.

August 1, 2010

From my end you seem to have coped so much better this year. I think the surveys last year meant that you were typing nearly all the time to get the answers done, and this year you have had breaks. Keep up the good work. *hugs*

I think this last hour and a half is my breaking point. I am just too tired. I am also old.

August 1, 2010

yeah, you seem much more loose about it this time around, and it’s awesome. *LOVE*