Forkface petunias

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 8am

Hours left: 1! 60 minutes! So close!

I always seem to hurt something when I blogathon. Today it is my left hand, which is my predominant typing hand unfortunately.

I honestly have absolutely nothing to say.

I’d post another picture but I just don’t want to. Too much effort.

I’m sitting here doign kakuro and killer sudoku. Both of which involve a bit of math. I’m surprised that I am actually doing well.

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2010

I’ve had nothing to say for the last 23 hours, hehe. You’ve baked and done stuff…you’ve done so well! 🙂

My hurt is my right hip and leg.

August 1, 2010

I’m proud of you. Well done. Lots of love!!

August 1, 2010

you were doing well ’cause you’re awesome, and now you’re doing code word things and you’re still awake. you’s impressive!