Strumming my paint with his fingers

Leave me a note on this entry if you wish to sponsor me for the Alternathon as I raise money for make-a-wish.

Time: 8:30am

Hours left: Just 30 minutes, baby!

I don’t have anything to do.

Jake is still not up. I knew I would be wrong about the time I predicted him waking (8am).

The hummingbird slice is literally SUCKING MOISTURE OUT OF THE AIR. It is so overly moist right now, it is crazy.

I’ve almost finished preparing my final entry. Like every other time I have done the blogathon, it shall be a stats entry. Very boring, and easy to prepare in advance and therefore, no 9am thinky thinky.

Log in to write a note

I will come back later today for all that. Those hummingbirds!!!!!!! They take all they can get and then more.

August 1, 2010

I think hummingbird cake is supposed to be very moist. One more entry!! Yay!!

August 1, 2010

am excited about your last entry 🙂

August 1, 2010

WOOOHOOO! We did it!

Well done on getting through!! :0

August 1, 2010

I slept so awesomely well, and I didn’t even notice any noise you were making at all. you’re such an awesome chick. *LOVE*