When there are clouds in the sky… you’ll get by.

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 6am!!

Hours left: 3!

I don’t know why I thought shaving my legs at 5:30am was a good idea. Probably a better idea than doing so at 4am, but still.

It’s daytime! I wish the sun was actually out, but it’s just light. Too many clouds for actual sunshine.

I just remembered a picture I never posted here that I took earlier today. Possibly about lunchtime?

It’s so very true. I’m not sleepy right now though, I think because I know bedtime is approaching ever so slowly. I was actually tempted to have my second energy drink, but I don’t need it! So that’s pretty great.
 

I’m still bored and alone. I barely even have noters anymore! I feel like everyone is gone. Although, I can’t blame the lack of notes on others, I’m getting pretty slack with the noting too.

There’s nothing I really want to be doing right now, which just makes this silence all the more boring

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2009

You have very long toes. Don’t worry, I do, too.

July 26, 2009

I shaved my legs before, too. Not the best idea.

Woo for feet art! And non-forest legs! I’d be noting more, with much ridiculousness, but Alleira is demanding I read to her. I swear if I have to read one more stupid banana bug story, I’m going to scream haha

Hehe. I could have anything written on the soles of my feet I’d be wayyyy too ticklish!

July 26, 2009

Cool bodynote!!! 🙂 they prolly have a website somewhere w/body noters…could be cool! Hopefully the boredom ended quickly! I think most ppl had to crash at some point! I would have to ‘mentally prepare’ to do blogathon!

July 27, 2009

Awesome! 🙂 ~Shady