I am the grown up version of myself.

Sponsor me for the blogathon! Raising money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation!

Time: 6:30

Hours left: 2.5!!

I think I lied about the lack of feeling sleepy. Here it comes!

I feel like I wouldn’t even be able to properly answer survey questions at this point.

Other than surveys, I did NOTHING that I had planned to pass the time with. Which I guess is a good thing, it’s better than doing it all and still needing something to do.

I’m done with music for now, until Jake wakes up. His big headphones make too much noise when I move around, and my ones don’t have a long enough cord so I can’t sit in a comfortable position and still be plugged into the computer. Oh well.

I just turned off the light and opened up some of the blinds in here to allow some natural light to make its way in. It is gross and humid already, so I can’t not have the fan on me.

I’m thinking I might have some sort of delicious milky bedtime beverage soon. To try and make my brain understand that it is bedtime.

I’m already planning my last entry. Right now I feel like I could stay up for another night if I had to, but I know that’s going to change very soon. Could be in 5 minutes.

There is a creepy flying ant-type bug in the window behind the computer. It keeps distracting me.

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2009

2.5 hours! You can do it! I keep seeing bugs, but when I go to smash then, they don’t exist.

July 26, 2009

“There is a creepy flying ant-type bug in the window behind the computer. It keeps distracting me.” You had one of those too?!? Maybe they’re Blogathon Bugs! *hehehe* I finally smooshed mine after it had been driving me nuts for hours. ~Shady

July 26, 2009

OH! I forgot! I hope the creepy spider (and all creepy bugs) are gone! The basement was buggy and muggy last night so ICK! I hope it’s better for ya now! The rain’s helped cool it down a bit! I *LOVE* RAIN! 🙂