Log in to write a note

I’ll miss seeing you here, if you leave. On the tumbler, I’ll check it out. But I can’t leave comments, I’m not registered there, and dk if I’ll bother. Are you still using the email on your front page here?

Decay – 2 weeks ago~ “I lie without finesse or grace but no one sees through it. ” Is it that they don’t see, or they don’t want to see? I found moat people don’t want to care. And if they can say, “ah it was the cat”, they can feel better about the fact they don’t care. ): Maybe instead of quitting sh entirely, set it to only once a week or something? My arms are prettyheavily scarred to, and in the midst of the urge I also think ‘what does it matter’. But self-harm is an addiction, and it matters because every high has a drop, and it just continues to hurt emotionally. Plus you should be kind to yourself. You deserve to be gentle on yourself.

Why did you pick 16 credits? .. did you have to for the degree you want? Seems like you set yourself for too much. It’s ok to say it’s “too much”. I’m surprised your sister is still with the guy. Is he decent to her at least? Or is she just unable to say enough is enough? ryn: I’ll save the email then, so I can message you ever close OD. I don’t if you want but I have skype if you ever want to chat..or facebook. Just if you want someone to talk to.

“I have to go in for blood tests tomorrow. My favorite part is where the guy taking my blood stares at the scars on my arm and I silently dare him to say something.” It would be unprofessional for him to ask, so I don’t think he will. I’ve never had any doctor or nurse ask about them.(unless I’m seeing said doctor for it.) Mind, I don’t think I’ve had any openly stare, look yes, but,it draws the eyes. meh In April you “may” have health insurance? from work or something? jw. “Some people might be disappointed that they spent their Friday night on the couch and went to bed at 9:30” Can’t beat peaceful, ‘dead’ sleep. I love my seroquel for this, If I’m feeling really depressed, I just take enough to pass out. (I’m pretty sure that’s not the way my doc wants me to take’em, but feck it..)

2 weeks is excellent free ex excellent. Well done. It’s an addiction and every day you go with out it, is something to be praised. It’s not easy, but it is do able, just take it one breath at a time, one minute, one hour, one day, at a time.