you said the sky would fall on you.

My entire life is a waste of time. 

Every day is the same.  I wake, go to work, class, whatever.  Come home and sleep.  Sleep is the only worthwhile thing I do anymore.  There’s no good way to do this.  I can’t be correct.  All I can be is a massive failure.  Every day is the same.  Every day is a waste of time.  Every day is a failure.  I can’t even do nothing.  Even nothing is too hard.  I can’t even just exist.  How hard can it be, to just be? 

Very difficult, for someone like me.

I’m so fucking lonely.  And utterly incapable of being anything but.  Humanity escapes me, the basics of relationships is a concept too foreign to ever grasp.  There is no hope.  I’ve spent too much time staring into nothingness to come back.  How can any of this matter when none of that does?

 

Log in to write a note