how about something bright amidst all my darkness

So here i sit in the writing nook that my bf built me.. Its weird to me how different Dylan is when compared to any man thats ever been in my life. He supports this project I’ve decided to embark on. I said years ago after my second husband tried to kill me that i would never marry again but with Dylan i think I’ve finally found the one. He really believes in me and i really never know what to say when he tells me things like im beautiful or that he believes i can someday get my writings published (after someone edits it lol) he compliments me on all these things and i never really learned how to respond to a guy who treats women right.. Never really had the greatest examples lol. Were talking about finding a surrogate cause we both badly want babies. I want cute little irish ginger babies this post is all over the place but hey that’s the way my mind works sometimes lol.

Hours later he is now in the process of building my kittens what i can only assume is about to be a cat castle by the time it is done…just one more thing to make me speechless. i swear i must have done something really good for him to walk into my life

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2020

you deserve goodness!